HBG Customer House Rule:
For the Olive Drab green commander,
ADM Chester Nimitz - Cost 5, appears in any US home territory
Attack and defense: none, as an individual unit, but affects other up to 6 fighters, tactical bombers, fleet or escort carriers (6 units total), which must begin movement in the same territory/sea zone as Nimitz.
If defending, these units can retreat, with Nimitz, at the end of any round of combat.
During combat, Nimitz modifies the six affected units: +1 attack and +1 defense, for all six units (any combination of fighters, tac bombers, fleet carriers, escort carriers), and affected units have first strike on the first round of combat.
Movement 4, as if transported by private plane
Nimitz can be taken as a casualty like any other unit, in which case a replacement can be purchased the next round, appearing only in a US home territory.